MA GOP State Committee Contact List

November 28, 2011 in Election, MA, Politics

The following list is courtesy of  www.votecorevalues.org . Please visit their website for updates.

District Committee Member E-MAIL City/Town Phone
Second Essex and Middlesex Paul Adams ada07896@hotmail.com Andover, MA 01810  
Second Worcester Brent Anderson   Auburn, MA01501 508-832-3048
Middlesex and Worcester Jeanne Kangas jkangas@arnoldkangas.com Boxborough, MA 01719 978-263-8594
First Worcester Rebecca Healy donohealy@charter.net Boylston, MA 01505 508-869-3477
Norfolk and Plymouth Matthew Sisk siskmatthew@gmail.com Braintree, MA 02184 781-843-3709
Second Plymouth and Bristol Jeanie Falcone jcf841@comcast.net Brockton, MA 02360 508-588-8488
First Middlesex and Norfolk Jody Dow jodydow1@comcast.net Brookline, MA 02445  
Cape and Islands Ricardo Barros ricbarros@comcast.net Centerbille, MA 02632 508-362-5350
Third Middlesex Peter Dulchinos   Chelmsford, MA 01624 978-256-5256
Third Middlesex Sandra Martinez   Chelmsford, MA 01824 978-256-7943
Worcester and Middlesex Susan Smiley sse1029@gmail.com Clinton, MA 01510  
Plymouth and Norfolk Paula Logan     NO SHOW  pollylogan1@comcast.net Cohasset, MA 02025 781-383-0031
Second Bristol and Plymouth Brock Cordeiro BNCordeiro@comcast.net Dartmouth, MA 02748  
Suffolk and Norfolk Wiliam McKinney bill@billmckinney.org Dedham MA  02026 781-329-8133
Cape and Islands Cynthia Stead cestead@gmail.com Dennis, MA 02638  
Second Essex and Middlesex Sheila Richardson SheilaR323x1@netzero.net Dracut, MA 01826 978-459-2776
First Bristol and Plymouth Linda Rapoza dlrapoza@comcast.net Fall River, MA 02720  
Second Middlesex and Norfolk Edwin Bergin McGrath mcgrathed@rcn.com Framingham, MA 01701 508-820-0696
Second Middlesex and Norfolk Linda Jewell jewelllindakay@msn.com Franklin, MA  02038 508-541-6159
First Middlessex Jeffrey Wilson halfnium@alum.mit.edu Groton, MA  01450 978-448-6449
First Middlessex Susan Slade sslade@charter.net Groton, MA 01450 978-448-9389
First Essex William Ryan roundpond@comcast.net Haverhill, MA  01830 978-521-1130
First Essex Dorothy Early hotdotearly@aol.com Haverhill, MA 01835 978-372-7226
Plymouth and Norfolk John Cafferty jcafferty7@comcast.net Hingham, MA 02043 781-749-7192
Second Hampden and Hampshire Richard Barrena berrena@juno.com Holyoke, MA  01040  
First Essex and Middlesex John Racho johnracho@gmail.com Ipswich, MA  01938 978-412-8152
Worcester & Norfolk Mike Potaski mikepotaski@hotmail.com Linwood, MA   01525  
First Hampden & Hampshire Robert Hastie mjokai@habermaninsurance.com Longmeadow, MA 01028  
Worcester and Middlesex Lance May   twnchr@aol.com Lunenburg, MA 01462 978-582-6660
Third Essex and Middlesex Stephen Zykofsky smzop@verizon.net Lynn, MA 01904 781-593-9250
First Essex and Middlesex Christina Bain gopbythesea@hotmail.com Mancheter-by-the-Sea, MA 01944
Bristol & Norfolk Wiliam E.Adams weamedfield@verizon.net Mansfield, MA  02052  
Third Essex and Middlesex Joyce Lofmark wlofmark@verizon.net Marblehead, MA 01945 781-631-5362
Middlesex and Essex Monica Medeiros gopstrategist@yahoo.com Melrose, MA 02176 781-665-5343
Norfolk Bristol and Plymouth Mimi Sundstrom msunds9289@aol.com Milton, MA  02186 617-698-1864
First Middlesex and Norfolk John McDermott johnmcdermott@rcn.com Newton, MA 02458 617-244-4221
Norfolk Bristol and Middlesex Debra Tucker drtucker727@aol.com North Attleborough, MA  02760 508-699-0360
Suffolk and Norfolk Patricia Barratt pat02062@yahoo.com Norwood, MA 02062  
Second Essex John McCarthy Jr. JMcCarthy@conifercompanies.com Peabody, MA 01960 978-535-4508
Plymouth and Barnstable Christopher Fava kjfclf@comcast.net Plymouth, MA 02360  
Norfolk and Plymouth Christine Cadrone clogan@cedronelaw.com Quincy, MA  02171  
Norfolk Bristol and Plymouth James Aldred jiminran@juno.com Randolph, MA 02368 781-986-1915
First Plymouth and Bristol William Nickerson billnickerson@tmlp.com Raynham, MA   02767 508-823-4115
Plymouth and Barnstable Barbara McCoy badmccoy@aol.com Sagamore, MA 02561 508-888-7597
Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire, Franklin Janet Garon jgaron98@aol.com Southbridge, MA 01550 508-909-6260(?)
Middlesex and Worcester Brian Burke Burke4Middlesex-Worcester@msn.com Stow, MA  01775 978-897-0141
Second Essex Nancy Luther nluther@lycos.com Topsfield, MA 01983 978-887-8417
Middlesex and Essex Albert Turco albert_turco@hotmail.com Wakefield, MA 01880 781-245-0448
Second Suffolk and Middlesex Robert Semonian BOB.SEMONIAN@Improper.com Watertown, MA 02472 617-923-0727
Second Hampden and Hampshire Jeanne Boynton boho178@comcast.net Westfield, MA 01040 413-568-2628
First Hampden & Hampshire Catherine Labine rlabine@aol.com Wilbraham, MA 01095 413-596-6991
Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire, Franklin Michael Valanzola Valanzola_Michael@emc.com Winchendon, MA   01475 978-297-3274
Second Middlesex Ann Blackham Fax: 781-729-0840 Winchester, MA  01890 781-729-3459
First Suffolk and Middlesex Paul Ronukaitus ronukaitus@prodigy.net Winthrop, MA 02152 617-846-9331
Fourth Middlesex Helen Hatch   Woburn, MA 01801 781-935-2899
First Worcester William McCarthy McCarthy75@charter.net Worcester,  01606 508-853-7118
Second Worcester Shari Worthington   Worcester, MA  01604 508-795-1636
Middlesex Suffolk and Essex Allen Zenowitz jsvandorn@earthlink.net   617 417-3122
Bristol & Norfolk Angela Davis adavisff@gmail.com    
First Bristol and Plymouth David Rose david.rose@fallrivergop.org    
Second Bristol and Plymouth Jill Ussach jillussach@aol.com    
Hampshire and Franklin John Andrullis andrulisja@aol.com    
First Suffolk Karen MacNutt KLMacnutt@aol.com    
First Plymouth and Bristol Kimberly Palmer dabradys@comcast.net    
Second Suffolk Rachel Kemp rachel.v.kemp@gmail.com    
Bershire, Hampden and Franklin Robin Almgren almgrenk@berkshire.net    
Second Suffolk Stephen Jeffries JeffriesSB@CS.com    
Norfolk Bristol and Middlesex Ted Owens ted.owens@brownthompson.com  
Middlesex Suffolk and Essex Vonnie Boyle y.boyle@comcast.net    
Fourth Middlesex Anthony Ventresca tventresca@billericartc.org    
Second Middlesex Bernie Green berniegreen4@gmail.com    
Hampden Greg Neffinger gcn@neffingerarchitects.com    
First Suffolk Joseph Urneck jureneck@comcast.net    
Bershire, Hampden and Franklin Mike Case case.in2010@gmail.com    
Hampden Tiffany Harbridge      
Second Suffolk and Middlesex Elizabeth Mahoney elizabeth.mahoney@gmail.com  
Worcester & Norfolk Kimberly Roy kimberlyroy11@yahoo.com    
Second Plymouth and Bristol Richard Greeley rickgreeley@msn.com    
First Suffolk and Middlesex        
Hampshire and Franklin